Facebook Instagram Home UP
Butler Amusements
Southland Mall Carnival
Southland Mall Carnival
Southland Mall Carnival
April 12 - 21
One Southland Mall
Hayward, CA 94545
Get Directions

Driving Directions


Get Directions
7 Days Left to Visit The Southland Mall Carnival
Tickets & Pricing
Ticket Information
FREE PARKING 

FREE ADMISSION

Unlimited Ride Wristband $35

Ride/Game tickets $1 each

Rides require 3-5 tickets per ride
Games require 10+ tickets per play
Hours of Operation
Friday, April 12      5pm-11pm
Saturday, April 13 Noon-11pm
Sunday, April 14    Noon-10pm
Monday, April 15    5pm-10pm
Tuesday, April 16    5pm-10pm
Wednesday, April 17 5pm-10pm
Thursday, April 18 5pm-10pm
Friday, April 19       5pm-11pm
Saturday, April 20 Noon-11pm
Sunday, April 21     Noon-10pm
Measure Up

See What You Can Ride Safely

Enter your child's height to see what rides they can ride safely at the Southland Mall Carnival.
Select a Height
Rides & Attractions

Check out what rides and attractions are scheduled for Southland Mall Carnival!
View Rides

9 Day Weather Forecast
NOTE: Ride ticket amounts, rider restrictions, and event specials, hours, and general information is subject to change without notice.
BUTLER AMUSEMENTS
P.O. Box 2210
Fairfield, CA 094533
707-429-4788 • E-Mail Us
© 2024 Butler Amusements - All Rights Reserved • Web site by Matt's Web Design, Inc.